Silver Chakra Pendant



1ST  Chakra = Root – Garnet

2nd Chakra = Naval – Camelian

3rd Chakra = Solar – Citrine or Tiger Eye

4th Chakra = Heart – Aventurine

5th Chakra = Throat – Blue Lace Agate or Turquoise

6th Chakra =  Third Eye – Sodalite

7th Chakra = Crown – Amethyst

The purpose of the Chakra Balancer is to realign and balance the energy fields of each special chakra.  Thus, aligning and harmonizing mind, body and soul.  It will aid in dissolving stress, removing blocks and overall sense of better health, joy and abundance.

Contact Us

Canadian Sales Agents: Click Here

E-mail: sales@distinctivebydesign.net

Tel: 905 479 6013
Fax: 905 479 3781